Below you will find a list of our office and administration staff. Click on any photo to see each staff member’s direct contact information.

Mark Bornhop - Facility

Nathan Harms - Executive Director

April Kannady - Equine Manager

Shelly Nanney - Finance

Sandy Rafferty - Founder

Below you will find a list of services staff. Please call 636-332-4940 to reach one of these individuals. 

Hannah Arnold, Aide

Tina Ellis, Aide

Jamie Gehrin, Clinical Director

Lorie Hagl, PT

Debbie Harre, PT

Tina Jennings, Aide

Amy Johnston, CTRI

Megan Kehoe, Aide

Kathy Light, Aide

Diane McGrane, CTRI

Denise Pool, CTRI

Magi Sontag, OT

Charla Shurtleff, COTA, CTRI

Pat Sweeney, CTRI

Renee Willbrand, Aide